Wolf’s Whisper

Arizona Tape

Narrator: A. Williams     Series: My Winter Wolf Book 1

Release Date:
Paranormal & Urban Fantasy
Independently Published
Audiobook Publisher:
Independently Published
My Winter Wolf

When Akira sets out on a quest, the last thing she expected was to find her soulmate. Akira must face old enemies, make new allies, and work out where her heart belongs as she searches for the Winter Stone. Her world is turned upside down when she learns more secrets and uncovers more about her inner wolf.

And when the wolf begins to whisper, it must be answered. Matters of the heart are just going to have to wait….

Wolf’s Whisper is book one of the completed fantasy trilogy, My Winter Wolf. It’s filled with action, love, friendship, and sacrifice with an f/f relationship at the centre:

  1. Wolf’s Whisper
  2. Wolf’s Echo
  3. Wolf’s Howl
©2017 Arizona Tape - the bookcover and blurb are used by courtesy of the rights holder.

You can browse on at one of the following sites: