Night Tide

Anna Burke

Narrator: Annette Romano     Series: The Seal Cove Book 2

Release Date:
Contemporary, Romance
Bywater Books
Audiobook Publisher:
Anna Burke
The Seal Cove
, , , , , , , , , , ,

Tides change, but some feelings can’t be washed away. Lillian Lee doesn’t believe in love at first sight. Hate is a different story – and one she is intimately familiar with. Luckily, she hasn’t seen her archnemesis, Ivy Holden, since graduating from veterinary school five years ago.

Since then, while her life isn’t going exactly according to plan, she’s happy. She has great friends, a job she loves, and the best pets in the world. Most importantly, her life is stable.

Seal Cove, Maine, is the last place Ivy Holden anticipated ending up. But when an unexpected medical condition forces her to relocate to be closer to family, she can’t turn down the opportunity. Her new job at Seal Cove Veterinary Clinic has everything she needs: flexibility, proximity to her family’s summer home, and the chance to do the work she loves.

Unfortunately, it also has Lillian Lee. Thrown back into each other’s orbits, Lillian and Ivy must find a way to work together, despite the treacherous emotions threatening to drown them both. Night Tide is book two of the Burke’s Seal Cove Romance series – it follows Spindrift.

©2021 Bywater Books and Anna Burke - the book cover and blurb are used by courtesy of the rights holder

You can browse on at one of the following sites: