Right to Remain Silent

Erik Schubach

Narrator: Allyson Voller     Series: The Pike Book 2

Right to Remain Silent
Release Date:
Comedy & Humor, Romance
Erik Schubach
Audiobook Publisher:
Erik Schubach
Story Country:
The Pike
, ,

Madelyn Stone and her brother moved to Seattle to make a fresh start and leave their troubled past behind them. With her brother working in a scrapyard and Madelyn selling handmade items from her cart in Pike Place Market, everything is starting to look up.

It all comes crashing down around Maddie when a thief makes off with her cash box, but not before her vendor cart gets demolished. The investigation police officer, Danielle O’Brien, immediately has Madelyn’s guard up, as well as her heat rate.

Add in a little meddling from the wannabe match maker siblings, Eve and Zoey, at the Pike bakery, and you have a recipe for chaos.

The Pike series is set in the same world as Music of the Soul and London Harmony and can be enjoyed as a standalone.

© Erik Schubach - the bookcover and blurb are used by courtesy of the rights holder.

You can browse on at one of the following sites: